Chairman’s Circle

The Chairman’s Circle of the Miami Beach Chamber of Commerce is an exclusive group of members who are interested in being part of an elite group of supporters of the Miami Beach Chamber of Commerce. These businesses have an opportunity to increase their exposure through sponsorship of events, as well as through a wide variety of other marketing outlets. Most importantly, the Chamber hosts quarterly dinners and additional experiences exclusive for Chairman’s Circle members to network and grow relationships in this elite group.

The Chairman’s Circle is a group of high level supporters who heavily invest in the Chamber allowing for an increase in educational opportunities for the business community as well as assisting in support of fundraising efforts which increase the quality of life for the community at large. Through sponsorship of networking events, business seminars, and educational opportunities for our future leaders, these individuals have each financially invested a minimum of $10,000 each year.

Below please find a list of current Chairman’s Circle members. We offer over 250 events per year for sponsorship opportunities and have the ability to create programs that fit your marketing needs for your business.


Chaim Cahane, Forte Capital
Jeffrey M. Cohen, EWM Realty International
Shari Cortese, Comcast Business
Elizabeth Cruz, Caffe Milano
Mark J. Gemignani, Dominion Builders, LLC
Michael S. Goldberg, Gibraltar Private Bank & Trust
Marcelo Goulart, Concept ID
Dr. Ino Halegua, The Cardiology Center
Alex Heckler, LSN Partners
Adam Hendry, Tzadik Consulting
Jenna Ingraham, Breakthru Beverage Group
Francine Kulick, Kulick Psychological Corp
Jonathan Lieberman, Itopia
Paul Lowenthal, Southern Audio & Visual
Spero Lyons,
David Martin, The Terra Group
Maia Mediavilla, Atlantic Broadband
Wayne Pathman, Pathman Lewis, LLP
Aletha Player, FPL
Alan Randolph, Bank of the Ozarks
Madeleine Romanello, COMPASS Florida
Bryan Roth, IGT Media Holdings
Andrew Schultz, Morgan Stanley
Michael Simkins, Lion Financial
Ron Simkins, Lion Financial
William Talbert, GMCVB
Jeevan Tillit, East of Collins
Arthur Unger, EisnerAmper LLP